WTF ???


Here in the Land of Acronym,

Nobody talks anymore

We speak electronically

Blips shot into cyberspace

In short hand language,

Fragmented communications

Online 24/7,

ESEMED

Do you get what I say?

Do you need to interpret me?

Sometimes when we simplify

We make things that much harder

text-message-pillow

About @stgreenie

I am my own best friend because I do so enjoy my company

5 responses to “WTF ???”

  1. hypercryptical says :

    Had to Google ESEMED – now I know. Don’t do the texting stuff, few have my mobile no. Use mobile as an alarm clock – nice gentle awakening. God I’m old!
    Anna :o]

    Like

  2. hypercryptical says :

    PS Can you do a follow by email thingy? I admit to being a mere blogger blogger – so rarely visit WordPress reader.
    Much appreciated (in anticipation).
    Anna :o]

    Like

    • stgreenie says :

      Love to follow you and your fine writing…I’m following the NHS email thingy.. Am I in the right aisle ???

      Like

      • hypercryptical says :

        Cheers Steve, didn’t realise.
        But a little misunderstanding nevertheless – can you do a follow by email thingy on your blog, so I know when you have posted as, as said, rarely view WordPress Reader. (Thinking of it, I shall try and find it and Bookmark – though that said and hopefully soon done – still might not think to visit it).
        Kind regards
        Anna :o]

        Like

      • hypercryptical says :

        Following now Steve – clicked follow (on email) – although I am certain I did this directly on your blog last night. I have now Bookmarked WordPress reader making it easier to find. Thanks for the Google+ stuff too – don’t visit there often. Will attempt to (remember) to do so.
        Kind regards
        Anna :o]

        Like

Leave a Reply

Siren Whispers

Siren Song

Mona_Khaan

tha blogs is about styles beauty health true story's love poetry many more )): my blog my own thoughts) monakhaan.com

nocturnally

Poetry, short stories, and more.

S C Richmond

Author - Crime & Mystery

fotografia najwidoczniej realna

Wszystko, co nie pozwala przejść obojętnie...

Jlove's Wildflowers

Discover my soul 🔷 my passion 🔷spread love🔷 spread art🔷

A Whistling Caravan

Write not to impress others,but to express yourself and inspire others!!!™

simplisticInsights

Simple made easy! psychology love feeling emotion thought behaviour success strategy

POETRY PASSION

AN AWESOME SOURCE OF ROMANTIC POETRY

Sweta Ojha

A Personified Narrative : Defying Reality. Sketching Imageries.

Mugilan Raju

Prime my subconscious, one hint at a time

Prescriptions For A Soul

Here's to the ones who dream, Foolish as they may seem !

Words from a Little Person

Poets bleed from the heart and soul

Presidential History Blog

A fine WordPress.com site

Venice Diaries

A taste of lipstick, licorice and grace

