Guns R Us


A gun with no bullets
is just a piece of steel

but

put some lead in the chamber

and now
the rod is a portable weapon
of bodily destruction

An efficient instrument
of deadly finality

This monster we feed
throughout the hammer of history

Enhanced killing technology
with every upgrade

Murder conveniently coldly impersonal

Dispensed from a distance

The trigger is inhumanity

as death

is now compartmentalized

to a finger squeeze event

gun-fire-WallFizz

About @stgreenie

I am my own best friend because I do so enjoy my company

Leave a comment

Aforementioned words

i am a philosopher of eternal thought

Go Dog Go Café

Where writers gather

Sarah Doughty

Novelist, Poet, Wordsmith

Siren Whispers

Siren Song

momeenabano

tha blogs is about styles beauty health true story's love poetry life quotes all types of quotes many more )): my own thoughts)

nocturnally

Poetry, short stories, and more.

S C Richmond

Author - Crime & Mystery

fotografia najwidoczniej realna

Wszystko, co nie pozwala przejść obojętnie...

Jlove's Wildflowers

Discover my soul 🔷 my passion 🔷spread love🔷 spread art🔷

simplisticInsights

Simple made easy! psychology love feeling emotion thought behaviour success strategy

Mugilan Raju

Prime my subconscious, one hint at a time

Prescriptions For A Soul

Here's to the ones who dream, Foolish as they may seem !

Words From The Borderline

Poets bleed from the heart and soul

Denise Carruthers @CattyKoala

at odds n ends of poetry